Louisville Center for Spiritual Living Board

Mission:

The board inspires supports and serves with loving-kindness and integrity, by creating a safe environment for the Spiritual Community known as the Louisville Center for Spiritual Living.

Vision:

We create the structure for the Louisville Center for Spiritual Living to fulfill its mission.


Officers:

President - Ed Jewell, Ed.Jewell@lcslonline.org

Vice President - (open)

Corporate Secretary - Rev. Carolyn Harvill, revcarolyn@lcslonline.org

Treasurer - Tammy Seppenfield, LSP tammy@lcslonline.org

 

Members-at-Large:

Paula Bower, Paula.Bower@lcslonline.org

Theresa Gibson, Theresa.Gibson@lcslonline.org

Pam Golladay, Pam.Golladay@lcslonline.org

Vernon Jeter, vernon@lcslonline.org

Vicky Jeter, LSP Vicky.Jeter@lcslonline.org